Matthew: The King and His Kingdom

Screen Shot 2013-10-04 at 3.01.08 PMI don’t do a lot of cross promotion here, so I hope you will indulge me as I write about a project I’m really excited about.

On Monday (Australian time) I am going to start a new blogging series on Matthew’s gospel.  I anticipate that the blog will be updated three times a week (Mon, Wed, Fri).  I’d love for you to join me as I explore the first of the synoptic gospels.  You can follow the blog by going to www.thegospelofmatthew.wordpress.com

Spread the word and I hope you will join me on Monday!

Incidentally, I have also a verse-by-verse exposition on James available; http://thebookofjames.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

